Officers & Board - Contact Info

Home
Up
Calendars
Students Page
Color Guard
Multimedia
Itineraries
Recognitions
Directors
Links

 

 

 

For all payments or correspondence, please send to:

James E Taylor High School Band Boosters
JET Band
PO Box 478
Barker, TX 77413-0478


2016-2017 Executive Board & General Board

Position

Office Holder/Chair

JET Band E-mail

OFFICERS & ONGOING CHAIRS

 

 

President

Dugan Klussmann

president@jetband.org

1st Vice President

Marc Spieldenner

1st.vice.president@jetband.org

2nd Vice President

Traci Burrus

2nd.vice.president@jetband.org

Secretary

Erika Meneghetti

secretary@jetband.org

Treasurer

Sharon Mitchell

treasurer@jetband.org

Asst Treasurer

Margaret Spieldenner

treasurer@jetband.org

Parliamentarian

Julie Wells

parliamentarian@jetband.org

Booster Blast

Corrine Rodriguez
Megan Brzovskis
Penny Tracker

blast@jetband.org

Color Guard

Pam Whitfield

color.guard@jetband.org

Freshman Mentoring

Leanne Reid

freshman.mentoring@jetband.org

Grocery Rebates

Sharon Mitchell
Margaret Spieldenner

treasurer@jetband.org

Loading Crew & Construction

James Meredith

Photographer

Alejandra Paez

photos@jetband.org

Points

Julie Gay

points@jetband.org

Program Ads

concert.program.ads@jetband.org

Program Lay-out

Margaret Spieldenner

concert.programs@jetband.org

Publicity

Traci Burrus

publicity@jetband.org

Scrip Cards

Amy Fowler

scrip.cards@jetband.org

Spirit Items

Melanie Aman
Jennifer Topham

spirit.items@jetband.org

Sustaining Members

Elizabeth Bucher

memberships@jetband.org

Website Coordinator

Marc Spieldenner

webcoordinator@jetband.org

Yard Signs

 

yard.signs@jetband.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

 

Chaperones

Christy & David Bailey

chaperones@jetband.org

Concessions

Student Fundraising

Cathy Berner

fundraising@jetband.org

Garage Sale

Jeremy & Jaymie Freye

garage.sale@jetband.org

JET Fuel - Contests

Pam Blythe
Jenny Bennet

 

JET Fuel - Game Day

Florine Klussmann

jetfuel@jetband.org

Mums Communication / Finance Coordinator

Lisa Baker

mums@jetband.org

Project Popsicles

Kella Sumrall

Tide Troopers (Uniform Cleaning)

Julie Luman

tide.troopers@jetband.org

UIL Hospitality

UIL Volunteer Coordinators

Prudence Bolding

uil.volunteers@jetband.org

Uniforms Fittings-Concert

Leanne Reid
Cathy Berner
Kristin Abel

concert.uniforms@jetband.org

Uniforms Distribution-Concert

Cathy Berner

concert.uniforms@jetband.org

Uniforms Fittings-Marching

Penny Tacker

marching.uniforms@jetband.org

Uniforms Distribution-Marching

Jigisha Wani

marching.uniforms@jetband.org

EVENT CHAIRS

 

 

March-a-thon Community Parade

Holly Meredith

march-a-thon@jetband.org

Food Truck Fest

TBD

Band Olympics

Louis & Erika Meneghetti

band.olympics@jetband.org

Faculty Breakfast

faculty.breakfast@jetband.org

Masquerade Ball

masquerade.ball@jetband.org

JET Jingle Dinner

Janet Hattier

dinner.concert@jetband.org

Silent Auction

Jenny Singsons

auction@jetband.org

Bake Sale

Janet Hattier

bake.sale@jetband.org

Crustacean Ball

Margaret Spieldenner

crustacean.ball@jetband.org

TCGC Competition

Pam Whitfield

carshow@jetband.org

Band Banquet

TBD

banquet@jetband.org

 

 

 

OTHER COMMITTEES

 

 

Audit Committee

audit@jetband.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Committee

finance@jetband.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directors

Mr. Ary
Mr. Melville
Mr. Cabot

michaelary@jetband.org

Color Guard

Darren Martin

guard@jetband.org